Putman Media Home Putman Media Home


"People only see what they are prepared to see."

- Ralph Waldo Emerson

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Print

Control
www.controlglobal.com

Contact a Sales Person

Keith Larson
Group Publisher/VP Content
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 434
klarson@putman.net

Lori Goldberg
Operations Manager
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 431
lgoldberg@putman.net

Anneta Gauthier
Production Manager
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 371
agauthier@putman.net

Sales Team

Greg Zamin
Regional Manager, Midwest & Southeast
555 W. Pierce Road, Suite 301
Itasca, IL 60143
Phone: 630-551-2500
Fax: 630-551-2600
gzamin@putman.net
AL, AR, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KS, LA, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, OK, SD, TX, WI,
Central Canada

Dave Fisher
Regional Manager, Northeast & Mid-Atlantic
24 Cannon Forge Drive
Foxboro, MA 02035
Phone: 508-543-5172
Fax: 508-543-3061
dfisher@putman.net
CT, DC, KY, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV,
Eastern Canada

Laura Martinez
Regional Manager, Western & Mountain
531 Main Street #807
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: 310-607-0125
Fax: 310-607-0168
lmartinez@putman.net
AZ, CA, CO, ID, NT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, Western Canada

Jeanne Freedland
Digital Sales Specialist
255 West 94th Street, Apt. 8U
New York, NY 10025
Phone: 212-665-3197
Fax: 805-773-0451
jfreedland@putman.net

Polly Dickson
Inside Sales Manager
555 W. Pierce Road, Suite 301
Itasca, IL 60143
Phone: 630-467-1300 x396
pdickson@putman.net