Print

Contact Us

555 W Pierce BuildingCorporate Headquarters

Putman Media, Inc.
555 West Pierce Rd., Suite 301
Itasca, IL. 60143-2649
Phone: 630-467-1301
webmaster@putman.net

Media Contacts

John Cappelletti
CEO and President
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 301
jcappelletti@putman.net

Larry Bagan
Publisher
Food Processing, Wellness Foods
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 304
lbagan@putman.net

Tonia Becker
Group Publisher
Pharmaceutical Manufacturing, PharmaQbD.com
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 455
tbecker@putman.net

Lyle Landon
Publisher
Sustainable Plant
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 369
llandon@putman.net

Human Resources

Julie Lange
Vice President
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 445
jlange@putman.net

Keith Larson
VP Content and Group Publisher
Control, Control Design
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 434
klarson@putman.net

Mike Brenner
Group Publisher
Plant Services
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 487
mbrenner@putman.net

Brian Marz
Publisher
Chemical Processing
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 411
bmarz@putman.net

 

 

 

 

Christy Dickman
Human Resources Manager
Phone: 630-467-1300 ext. 489
cdickman@putman.net